Your Ideas Redditch blog feature

We have been featured in a photography challenge blog, check it out! 🙂

Day in the life of a Busy Gal...

I set myself a new challenge as part of my ROW80 goals for this round, the challenge was:

Photography – Approach 1 stranger, photograph them and blog about it – another challenge, to get me out of the house and meeting people – should be interesting! hopefully one a week, but not sure yet – still a new idea!

Now that I have my theme ‘Community’ I am heading out each week to find someone new to photograph and write about, here is this weeks subject…

View original post 582 more words

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

